40 Mt Vickery Rd Southborough, MA 01772  Local: (508) 485-8979
Customer Reviews
GULBANKIAN FLORISTS & GREENHOUSES
Local Southborough, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (71 reviews)
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Fabulous, as always! Mom loved her flowers, which brightened her Mother's Day. Thank you for taking such good care of us!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

the flowers were beautiful and healthy when they arrived
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

the flowers were very nice, presented very well. A wonderful gift
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Lovely flower arrangement in beautiful colors of mauve and fusha/purple.
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I love doing business with Gulbankian! They are attentive, accurate, and quick. There was a question about my order, and they both emailed and called me to make sure it was done to my satisfaction! Can't ask for anything more. And their flowers are great!
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I sent flowers to my cousin at Reliant Medical. Little did I know how much they would be enjoyed by not only her but everyone she works with! They all swarmed around them the entire day ...beautiful and fragrant arrangement! Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Outstanding arrangement, and beautiful, quality flowers. After returning from a week of vacation, the bouquet was still fresh!
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

AWESOME SERVICE FRIENDLY PEOPLE ,FAST DELIVERY, ON TIME 10/10 WOULD DO BUSINESS WITH AGAIN
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Wonderful result and great service. Highly satisfied....
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Fruit basket was very nice and delivered as requested.
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

arrangement was gorgeous...thank you so much!!!
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

My sister received the most beautiful bouquet , sent request thru website , promptly the next morning received phone call from Carolyn , they were out of certain flower in bouquet , we then deciding on new flower , Carolyn went and provided a simply stunning bouguet of flowers , with the new flower choice , will use them for all future flower deliveries , they were prompt, courteous, and delivered the most beautiful fresh flowers , thank you and
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Fabulous service, as always! I have been a Gulbenkian's customer for over 20 years and have never been disappointed. Thank you, Carolyn, for your personal touch!
Date: Sep 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers I received at work from my boyfriend were absolutely GORGEOUS and everyone commented on them.
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Wonderful service and a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Was very impressed! Received a call from a florist to make sure I was at my office and received my beautiful flowers shortly after
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Wonderful customer experience and beautiful flowers delivered to my lovely wife. I would definitely use Gulbankian Florist again!
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Simply wonderful! I needed to place an order for a co-worker who had a death in the family. Not only did Carolyn go out of her way to get the flowers delivered THAT DAY (when she was already booked with deliveries), she made sure the flower arrangement was bright, cheery and added a bit of sunshine to what was a very sad situation. She also sent me a picture of the arrangement, as she offered to do something that wasn't on the website. She is so talented, so compassionate and adds that personal touch that is very welcoming. Thank you Carolyn! I will use you again, and again and again!
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered a birthday basket to be delivered on the same day, but it was snowing and I also needed it to be 'guy friendly.' The owner, Carolyn was super kind, attentive to my specifications and assured me they would get on it right away so it could be delivered before the end of the day - which they did! not only that, but I received a text indicating that it was done. So happy I didn't have to worry about anything because they kept me posted and also the recipient was very happy! This is my first time ordering from here, but I'm very pleased with my purchase!
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I want to thank you for your flowers. The arrangement you put together was lovely. I would be happy to recommend your florist to anyone who expects exceptional service and care.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service. I ordered flowers for our marriage anniversary which fell up on Sunday this year so I chose a delivery on Sunday since site provided me with such option, later on I was called back and notified that they do not deliver on Sundays and I was given an option to get my flowers just the same day evening which was Saturday. The bouquet was just perfect, flowers were fresh and my wife liked them very much and enjoyed them on her night table.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Gorgeous flowers
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Perfect!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

My wife comments that these flowers are much better than the ones I've gotten in the past, through the typical online vendors.
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

A beautiful lily plant in fantastic condition was delivered to my office seamlessly on February 15th. I love that I just got an email with care instructions. And when my fiance who sent the lily plant to me saw it, he said that it was even bigger and nicer than he had expected it to be. Thank you!
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered a candy gift basket with balloons and a bear and asked it to be delivered by 1 as my bf was out of work around that time and they got there in plenty of time. He was so surprised and the whole arrangement was outstanding! Ty so much everyone involved! Will def be ordering from you in the future.
CG's Reply:
Date: Feb 13, 2016, 4:52 pm

Thanks so much Bonnie for your order, and great review. We're so happy you both liked it and we appreciate you taking the time to write. Call us again soon, and thank you!
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

We were the recipients and could not be happier. We received a call re: delivery and shortly after the beautifully fresh centerpiece was on my Christmas table. Great job Gulbankians! Carole & Ralph
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I brought in the vases I wanted to us for our 50th anniversary wedding celebration and Carolyn put together arrangements that were just beautiful. Just the look I was trying to achieve. Thank you. Everyone loved them. And I love the gift shop!!
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mom loved the flowers and they lasted quite a while. Thank you!
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

If there were a "10," I'd award it. Gulbankian went WAY above the call of duty on this one, and helped us contact the recipient so that the beautiful flowers could be delivered. Thank you! I'd certainly use their services again and again!
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great customer service and she loved the flowers.
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Gulbenkian's created a beautiful arrangement, as always, and they communicated with me about suggested additions/changes. Couldn't ask for more!
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers delivered for my girlfriends birthday were absolutely gorgeous. The arrangement was large, fresh, and very well put together. Gulbankian is a little more expensive than other florists in the area, but the price is a reflection of the quality and service. I have used 1 800 flowers and FTD - horrible! Anyone who is focused on quality would be foolish not to use Gulbankian. I will use them for all my future flower purchases!
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The surprise birthday arrangement I received on 5/15 was breath taking! I swear the flowers were cut moments before delivery. They are just beautiful. We have definitely found our new florist!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I usually call to order from you because you are so nice. This time I thought I would try your website. It could not have been smoother . . . the easiest ever! And, of course, your florals are always beautiful.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers are beautiful, but don't forget to check out the gift shop. Loads of wonderful ideas for all ages. Fun place to browse.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

On short notice you delivered a very high quality arrangement on time! Thank you!
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!! The kind of service and attention that any customer would want. I purchased a Birthday Floral Arrangement and the attention to detail was wonderful.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service. Comments from recipient were that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Exceptional Service and the most beautiful lavender roses ever! Highly recommend Gulbankian Florist.
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

They were gorgeous! I loved them and received lots of compliments.
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was lovely. Beautiful fresh flowers delivered right on time. Thank you for doing such a nice job!!
Date: Feb 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful, fresh flowers delivered quickly. Wonderful service as always!
Date: Nov 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Picked up a beautiful scarf for my friends Birthday and of course she loved it. Hasn't taken it off for three days and even her finicky teenage daughters complimented her about it!! Now that's a true test of style. The unique and one of kind items that are available here to purchase along with flowers is a great way to show someone you care!
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Amazing basket!
Date: Mar 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered memorial flowers for our church altar in memory of my brother; they were beautiful. The choice of flowers, and the artful design made it a wonderful tribute to a special brother.
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

I placed the floral order online. I was very impressed with the staff follow-up when a clarification was needed and again, later when the recipient wasn't initially available for delivery. Our friends were quite pleased with the lovely arrangement. I would recommend Gulbankian.
Date: Apr 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

My grandmother loved the flowers. Thank You
Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Delivery arrived on time and my cousin loved his flowers!
Date: Nov 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My neice and nephew Loved the candy baskets and I loved the personal service! I sincerely enjoyed my conversation with your company's rep. She added value and personal attention to details of my purchases! Thank you! Merry Christmas!
Date: Oct 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangment is absolutely gorgeous. I wanted to know how much it cost so I could decide whether to switch my business to you. I was very very impressed and am enjoying the flowers so much.
Date: Sep 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and beautiful flowers at a great price! Thank you!
Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I always look forward to receiving flowers from my family. They have always called Gulbankian Florist as they know I will be very pleased with my gift. You never fail us!! Thank you so very much.
Date: Aug 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I rec'd a suprise vase of flowers a couple of weeks ago - they were the most stunning arrangement I have ever rec'd. They lasted for about 1.1/2 weeks - fresh, firm and vibrant colored flowers - brilliant..! I had never heard of Gulbankian and have just ordered an arrangement for my friend - looking forward to seeing them..!
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flower arrangement I received on Mother's Day was beautiful.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I am always pleased with the flowers I receive through Gulbankian Florists. The flowers are fresh and very colorful. The family is always welcoming and helpful whenever you need assistance.
Date: May 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Apr 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I couldn't be happier with the service and the flower arrangements. Highly recommended
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

From the first time I ever bought flowers (too long ago to talk about), Gulbankian's has always delivered. And I love that, even though I ordered the Valentine's flowers late, and you couldn't guarantee 2/14 delivery, you still managed to do it.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I received my beautiful arrangement on Valentine's Day. The flowers were fresh and very colorful. I loved the added addition of a small teddy bear. Thank you.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I received my beautiful arrangement on Valentine's Day. The flowers were fresh and very colorful. I loved the added addition of a small teddy bear. Thank you.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Sep 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Superbly ilmliunating data here, thanks!
Date: Nov 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

I first tryed flowers dot com and had a horrible experience. Then switched to Gulbankian for the New England area. I have uese Gulbankian florists on 4 different occasions and they have been wonderful. The people who recieved the arrengments told me they were beautiful, fresh and the color choices were perfect. I highly recommend them.
Flower Delivery To Southborough, MA
See Delivery Areas